Vänligen titta igenom din varukorg när du ska slutföra din bokning så att all information (datum, tid, antal) stämmer enligt dina önskemål. Read more Close

To do in Stockholm - 41 matches

Activity Date Price
1 3-day paddling tour in Roslagen archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Activity Map Fri 24 Jul 2020 -
Fri 04 Sep 2020
2 Archipelgo experience in a Kayak with Kajak och Uteliv Activity Map Mon 10 Aug 2020
3 Art and houses at Djurgården Activity Map Wed 11 Mar 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
4 Bat safari – Evening walk Activity Map Thu 04 Jun 2020 -
Thu 17 Sep 2020
5 Bear watching in the real wilderness Sweden Activity Map Wed 15 Apr 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
6 Beaver safari in Sweden - A real nature experience Activity Map Fri 08 May 2020 -
Fri 25 Sep 2020
7 Canoe shortterm or day (9:00-16:30) Activity Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Tue 01 Dec 2020
8 Catch & Relax - Fishing and archipelago experience Activity Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
9 Crab fishing Activity Map Thu 01 Oct 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
10 Doors and decorations in Old town Activity Map Tue 03 Mar 2020 -
Sun 27 Dec 2020
11 Drop In Fishing Activity Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
12 Familly Fun Paddle with Kajak och Uteliv Activity Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Tue 11 Aug 2020
13 Glasriket´s Moose Park - MEET MOOSE IN THEIR NATURAL HABITAT ON A MOOSE SAFARI! Activity Map Mon 06 Apr 2020 -
Mon 28 Dec 2020
14 Houses and heights at Hornsgatan Activity Map Sat 07 Mar 2020 -
Sat 10 Oct 2020
15 Katarinaberget (mountain), bottle caps and cholera Activity Map Mon 02 Mar 2020 -
Wed 04 Nov 2020
16 Moose safari - Meet the Swedish National Symbol in the wild Activity Map Sat 09 May 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
17 One-day paddle in Roslagens archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Activity Map Sun 07 Jun 2020 -
Sat 22 Aug 2020
18 Rent a canoe 24 hours, Week. Activity Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
19 Rent a Canoe Package Weekend or Weekdays Activity Map Fri 03 Apr 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
20 Rent a kayak 24 hours, weekend or week Activity Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Kundservice gällande bokning

Bokningsvillkor
För personlig service, ring oss på: +46 8-40 90 64 00
Maila oss: bokning@nordictravel.se
Avboka din bokning
Bokningen sker i samarbete med Nordic Travel, GUGOs officiella arrangör

Boka med oss

  • • Inga bokningsavgifter
  • • Förmånliga paketerbjudanden
  • • Resegaranti
  • • Säker e-handel
Build: 14/02/2020 10:24:54, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7801.cbischannel-25686.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist