Vänligen titta igenom din varukorg när du ska slutföra din bokning så att all information (datum, tid, antal) stämmer enligt dina önskemål. Read more Close

To do in Stockholm - 55 matches

Activity Date Price
1 3-day paddling tour in Roslagen archipelgo with Kajak och Uteliv Activity Map Fri 26 Jul 2019 -
Fri 06 Sep 2019
2 A guided archipelago tour with seal safari and one visit at the island of Vinga Activity Map Wed 19 Jun 2019 -
Sun 22 Sep 2019
3 A tour to the island of Vinga two way ticket Activity Map Wed 19 Jun 2019 -
Sun 18 Aug 2019
4 Archipelgo experience in a Kayak with Kajak och Uteliv Activity Map Mon 24 Jun 2019 -
Mon 12 Aug 2019
5 Art and houses at Djurgården Activity Map Sun 07 Jul 2019 -
Mon 21 Oct 2019
6 Bat safari – Evening walk Activity Map Thu 11 Jul 2019 -
Thu 19 Sep 2019
7 Bear watching in the real wilderness Sweden Activity Map Wed 19 Jun 2019 -
Fri 16 Aug 2019
8 Beaver safari in Sweden - A real nature experience Activity Map Fri 28 Jun 2019 -
Sat 28 Sep 2019
9 Beginner class in Dynamic Windsurfing Activity Map Sat 22 Jun 2019 -
Sat 07 Sep 2019
10 Canoe shortterm or day (9:00-16:30) Activity Map Wed 19 Jun 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 Caving in Årefjällen Activity Map Sat 22 Jun 2019 -
Sat 10 Aug 2019
12 Climbing in Årefjällen Activity Map Tue 25 Jun 2019 -
Fri 09 Aug 2019
13 Crab fishing Activity Map Wed 19 Jun 2019 -
Wed 18 Sep 2019
14 Doors and decorations in Old town Activity Map Sun 30 Jun 2019 -
Mon 21 Oct 2019
15 Entrance to Vikingaliv + Ride in Ragnfrid's saga Activity Map Wed 19 Jun 2019 -
Mon 20 Jan 2020
16 Familly Fun Paddle with Kajak och Uteliv Activity Map Tue 02 Jul 2019 -
Tue 06 Aug 2019
17 Glasriket´s Moose Park - MEET MOOSE IN THEIR NATURAL HABITAT ON A MOOSE SAFARI! Activity Map Wed 19 Jun 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
18 Houses and heights at Hornsgatan Activity Map Sat 29 Jun 2019 -
Fri 25 Oct 2019
19 Katarinaberget (mountain), bottle caps and cholera Activity Map Wed 17 Jul 2019 -
Sat 12 Oct 2019
20 Mackerel fishing Activity Map Sat 22 Jun 2019 -
Fri 20 Sep 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Kundservice gällande bokning

Bokningsvillkor
För personlig service, ring oss på: +46 8-40 90 64 00
Maila oss: bokning@nordictravel.se
Avboka din bokning
Bokningen sker i samarbete med Nordic Travel, GUGOs officiella arrangör

Boka med oss

  • • Inga bokningsavgifter
  • • Förmånliga paketerbjudanden
  • • Resegaranti
  • • Säker e-handel